One happy Friday

It has been a great week and I am wiped! Such a lovely few days with wonderful feedback on the blog and (finally) a calm week at work. I hear sun is on the way for the weekend and I go on holiday in two and a half weeks! I would plan on snuggling up like a bug in a rug (or a cat on a blanket) for most of the weekend, but we have quite a few plans. A wedding reception, some errands, (finally) buying a washing machine and perhaps even a “Brussels Picniq”.

I will be working to edit lots of photos over the weekend but to tide you over in the meantime, here are some links to what I’ve loved on the interweb this week, in a new series called Super-Pretty-Funny.

Super

Pretty

Funny

Have a great weekend!

xx J

4 comments
  1. I lived in Copenhagen for awhile without a washing machine (family of five!) and I promised myself that I would never ever go through a period like that again! Well, I did read some books while waiting for the laundry to dry at the launderette nearby, so it wasn’t all bad.

    Enjoy your weekend!

    • Oh dear… I can’t even handle laundry for myself! Hopefully it will just be a while longer now…and more excuses to read are never a bad thing 😉

    • Oooo, please do Cat – he’ll be able to cook them, then we can photograph them and put them on the blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

