Super Pretty Funny numero 4

This is what I currently feel like. I am exhausted.

Mental note – you will not have a very relaxing return to work if you take a holiday during the first two weeks of September.

Not that I would give up my recent holiday for anything in this world. I had a blast and can’t wait to start posting about it. In the meantime, I plan on catching up on some sleep (during normal sleeping hours please, jetlag, its time…), cooking for the first time in three weeks, a movie date and if its sunny, going on a little stroll around town on Sunday for the no-car day.

Have a great weekend all – here are some links to get you through it.

Xx J

Super

Pretty

Funny

Photo by Shayna via The Daily Frenchie

Leave a Reply

